[Pre-Order]SUHO – 2nd Mini Album ‘Grey Suit (LP Ver.)

$42.90 (USD)

release date: 25/01/2023

Track List :
– 01. Morning Star
– 02. Grey Suit
– 03. Hurdle
– 04. Decanting
– 05. 이리 溫 (Bear Hug)
– 06. 75분의 1초 (Moment)

Categories: , , Tags: ,


* Due to shipping, the poster will be folded and sent
* After the pre-order time, pre-order bonuses, first edition limited bonuses, etc. will not be provided
* The sales of the products are also included in the most credible rankings in Korea [HANTEO CHART] [GAON]
* Product case is for protecting contents. Any defect of the case is not for compensation or replacement.
* Product contents can be changed without notice due to manufacturing issues.
* The product cannot be returned or exchanged after unpacking.



















































Additional information

Weight 4 kg
Dimensions 3 × 200 × 200 mm

Fate Ver., Control Ver., SET


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “[Pre-Order]SUHO – 2nd Mini Album ‘Grey Suit (LP Ver.)”

Your email address will not be published.