[Pre-Order] Lee Min-hyeok (HUTA) 2nd Regular Album [BOOM]

$14.90 (USD)

release date: 27/06/2022

 Album Contents :

  • Box Package ( 1 version)
  • Booklet ( 100 PAGES)
  • Lyric Paper
  • CD-R
  • Random Photo Card (2 out of 15)
  • Random Mini Standing Doll (1 out of 5)
  • Random Bookmark (1 out of 3)
  • Random Light Sticker (1 out of 5)


  • Random ID Card (1 out of 3)
  • Lenticular Card ( 1 PCS)
  • Poster (1 PCS)
Categories: , Tag:


* Due to shipping, the poster will be folded and sent
* After the pre-order time, pre-order bonuses, first edition limited bonuses, etc. will not be provided
* The sales of the products are also included in the most credible rankings in Korea [HANTEO CHART] [GAON]
* Product case is for protecting contents. Any defect of the case is not for compensation or replacement.
* Product contents can be changed without notice due to manufacturing issues.
* The product cannot be returned or exchanged after unpacking.



















































































































Additional information

Weight 7 kg
Dimensions 36 × 158 × 219 mm

A Ver., B Ver., C Ver., D Ver., RANDOM


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “[Pre-Order] Lee Min-hyeok (HUTA) 2nd Regular Album [BOOM]”

Your email address will not be published.