NCT DREAM – 2nd Regular Album Repackage [Beatbox] (Digipack Ver.)

$9.90 (USD)

release date:30/05/2022

Digipack Ver. Contents :

  • Cover (7 version)
  • Photobook (7 version – 24 pages)
  • CD-R
  • Sticker (1 PCS)
  • Folded Poster *ON PACK
  • Random Mixtape Card (1 out of 7)
  • Random Photocard (1 out of 7)
  • Poster *ON PACK
SKU: N/A Categories: , , Tags: ,


* Due to shipping, the poster will be folded and sent
* After the pre-order time, pre-order bonuses, first edition limited bonuses, etc. will not be provided
* The sales of the products are also included in the most credible rankings in Korea [HANTEO CHART] [GAON]
* Product case is for protecting contents. Any defect of the case is not for compensation or replacement.
* Product contents can be changed without notice due to manufacturing issues.
* The product cannot be returned or exchanged after unpacking.





















































































Additional information

Weight 6 kg
Dimensions 7 × 140 × 125 mm

Mark Ver., Renjun Ver., Jeno Ver., Haechan Ver., Jaemin Ver., Chenle Ver., Jisung Ver., Random


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NCT DREAM – 2nd Regular Album Repackage [Beatbox] (Digipack Ver.)”

Your email address will not be published.